Executive Team

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. About Us
  4. /
  5. Executive Team

Director General

Sandeep Khosla

dg@bombaychamber.com

022 61200202, 022 61200232

Executive Team

Prashant Bais Joint Director prashant.bais@bombaychamber.com 61200210
Dr. Pravin Rane Joint Director pravin.rane@bombaychamber.com 61200219
Sunil K Nair Joint Director sunil.nair@bombaychamber.com 61200209
Steena Joy Thekkumpuram Joint Director steenajoy@bombaychamber.com 62100214
R. Ganesh Joint Director Ganesh.R@bombaychamber.com 61200218
Sinsha Nochiyil Assistant Director sinshanochiyil@bombaychamber.com 61200244
Revati Khare Assistant Director revati.khare@bombaychamber.com 61200231
Jayashree Arunshrikeshav Assistant Director dgoffice@bombaychamber.com 61200202
Karl Mistry Assistant Director Karl.Mistry@bombaychamber.com 61200215
Chetna Surti Assistant Director chetna.surti@bombaychamber.com 49100228
Aneeha Neeraja Rajan Assistant Director aneeha.rajan@bombaychamber.com 61200227
Digamber Rale Assistant Director digamber.rale@bombaychamber.com 61200240
C.S. Dandekar Manager ac5@bombaychamber.com 61200243
Vivek Pawar Manager vivek.pawar@bombaychamber.com 61200262
Suchita Rale Manager publications@bombaychamber.com 61200242
Ketan Kule Manager ketan.kule@bombaychamber.com 61200226
Samir Pinto Manager coo5@bombaychamber.com 49100254
Rajiv Mani Senior Manager rajiv.mani@bombaychamber.com 61200249
Farida Khatib Assistant Manager farida.khatib@bombaychamber.com 6120 0232
Minal Khadilkar Manager minal.khadilkar@bombaychamber.com 61200237
Tarini Hattangdi Assistant Manager agri@bombaychamber.com 61200241
Ranjana Pevekar Assistant Manager ranjana.pevekar@bombaychamber.com 61200260
Shruti Rathod Assistant Manager shruti.rathod@bombaychamber.com 61200268
Dilip Gupta Senior Executive it@bombaychamber.com 49100234
Siddhesh Pawar Senior Executive siddhesh.pawar@bombaychamber.com 61200223
Pranit Mali Senior Executive pranit.mali@bombaychamber.com 49100261
Neha Chaturvedi Manager executive@centre4mediation.com 61200267
Nanda Patil Executive Accounts ac4@bombaychamber.com 61200245
Pratik Rale Senior Executive pratik.rale@bombaychamber.com 49100231
Utkarsha Joshi Senior Executive utkarsha.joshi@bombaychamber.com 61200271
Priya Singh Senior Executive priya.singh@bombaychamber.com 61200238
Hrithik Waje Executive bcci@bombaychamber.com 61200248
Saurabh Bhosale Jr. Executive ld@bombaychamber.com 49100202
Winnie Mendonca Sr. Stenographer winnie.m@bombaychamber.com 61200263
Anishi Khetan Marketing – Digital anishi.khetan@bombaychamber.com 61200248
Sandeep V. Dhuri Clerk coo6@bombaychamber.com 49100245

Legal & Labour Advisory

Lancy Dsouza Legal Advisor ld@bombaychamber.com 49100209
Deepika Agarwal Senior Associate Legal 49100206
Vasanti Kunder Senior Associate Legal 49100241
Priyanka A Sawant Associates 49100202
Ramesh Ail Office Associate Legal Department 49100225
instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago
Share