Executive Team

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. About Us
  4. /
  5. Executive Team

Director General

Sandeep Khosla

Executive Team

Prashant Bais Joint Director prashant.bais@bombaychamber.com 61200210
Pravin Rane Joint Director pravin.rane@bombaychamber.com 61200219
Sunil K Nair Joint Director sunil.nair@bombaychamber.com 61200209
Steena Joy Thekkumpuram Joint Director steenajoy@bombaychamber.com 62100214
R. Ganesh Deputy Director Ganesh.R@bombaychamber.com 61200218
Sinsha Nochiyil Assistant Director sinshanochiyil@bombaychamber.com 61200244
Revati Khare Assistant Director revati.khare@bombaychamber.com 61200231
Jayashree Arunshrikeshav Assistant Director dgoffice@bombaychamber.com 61200202
Chetna Surti Senior Manager chetna.surti@bombaychamber.com 49100228
S.R. Desai Manager sadhana.desai@bombaychamber.com 49100240
Aneeha Neeraja Rajan Manager aneeha.rajan@bombaychamber.com 61200227
Digamber Rale Manager digamber.rale@bombaychamber.com 61200240
C.S. Dandekar Manager ac5@bombaychamber.com 61200243
Mahadev Margi Manager mahadev.margi@bombaychamber.com 61200262
Suchita Rale Manager publications@bombaychamber.com 61200242
Ketan Kule Manager ketan.kule@bombaychamber.com 61200226
Supriya Pandey Manager supriya.pandey@bombaychamber.com 61200250
Samir Pinto Manager coo5@bombaychamber.com 49100254
Rajiv Mani Coordinator rajiv.mani@bombaychamber.com 61200249
Farida Khatib Assistant Manager executive@bombaychamber.com 6120 0232
Minal Khadilkar Assistant Manager minal.khadilkar@bombaychamber.com 61200237
Tarini Hattangdi Assistant Manager agri@bombaychamber.com 61200241
Bhushan Durge Assistant Manager bhushan.durge@bombaychamber.com 61200245
Shruti Rathod Senior Executive shruti.rathod@bombaychamber.com 61200268
Vikram Negi Senior Executive it@bombaychamber.com 61200248
Dilip Gupta Senior Executive it@bombaychamber.com 49100234
Siddhesh Pawar Senior Executive siddhesh.pawar@bombaychamber.com 61200223
Pranit Mali Senior Executive pranit.mali@bombaychamber.com 49100261
Neha Chaturvedi Executive executive@centre4mediation.com 61200267
Nanda Patil Executive Accounts ac4@bombaychamber.com 61200260
Pratik Rale Executive pratik.rale@bombaychamber.com 49100231
Utkarsha Joshi Executive utkarsha.joshi@bombaychamber.com 61200271
Priya Singh Executive priya.singh@bombaychamber.com 61200238
Saurabh Bhosale Jr. Executive ld@bombaychamber.com 49100202
Winnie Mendonca Sr. Stenographer winnie.m@bombaychamber.com 61200263
Sandeep V. Dhuri Clerk coo6@bombaychamber.com 49100245

Legal & Labour Advisory

Lancy Dsouza Legal Advisor ld@bombaychamber.com 49100209
Dr. Narayan Hariharan Advisor 49100209
Deepika Agarwal Senior Associate Legal 49100206
Vasanti Kunder Senior Associate Legal 49100241
Priyanka A Sawant Associates 49100202
Sushmita Suresh Kumar Trainee 49100202
Ramesh Ail Office Associate Legal Department 49100225
instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago
Share